WATCH LIVE: Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle Gameplay trailer stream

Catch the live stream for The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle expansion pack here as the team takes a deep dive into all the new features.

Find the special Sims 4 live stream on 5 October 2020 – the one ‘with surprises’ here.

If you’re getting a bit antsy about the new Sims 4 expansion pack, Eco Lifestyle, you’re not alone. The official gameplay trailer for the new expansion was released on Tuesday, but there are still loads of questions about what the pack will offer Simmers.

We know that there are some free updates – including ladders – coming to The Sims 4 base game soon, but Eco Lifestyle hasn’t yet captured the imagination of the community.

Sim Gurus have been promising that The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle expansion has much more to offer than what Simmers have seen in the trailer and promised to spill all the tea during the gameplay live stream.

That day has finally arrived. The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle expansion gameplay live stream will begin at 11:00 Pacific Time (that’s 18:00 GMT or 20:00 SAST). The gurus will share some of the best bits of the new expansion – from CAS to build/buy and the gameplay features that warrant the price tag of an expansion pack.

Gurus will also talk about some of the free updates coming to the base game in the near future.

How to watch The Sims 4 Eco Lifestyle gameplay live stream

You can get a glimpse of the new features of the upcoming Sims 4 expansion pack by tuning into The Sims 4 live on Twitch.

We’ll also do an update of all things discussed right here.

Dag, dag!

Default image
Antoinette Muller
Antoinette is a recovering journalist. She's a multi-award winner and thinks it's strange writing about herself in the third person, unless she's playing as herself in The Sims.